PUR-sektionens bestyrelse

Del:

Tom Mikkelsen (sektionens formand)
Dan-Foam ApS
Holmelund 43 – 5560 Aarup
Tlf: 63434343
Mail: tom.mikkelsen@tempursealy.com

Lars Henrik Pedersen (sektionens næstformand)
Thyregod Bygningsindustri A/S
Nordre Ringvej 9 – 7323 Give
Tlf: 75734788
Mail: lars.henrik.pedersen@velux.com

Michael V. Therkelsen
Tinby A/S
Snavevej 6-10 – 5471 Søndersø
Tlf. 64891440
Mail: mvt@tinby.dk

Erik Larsen
Covestro A/S
Kronborgvej 24 – 5450 Otterup
Tlf: 63939393
Mail: erik.larsen@covestro.com

Mads Frank
Elcold Freezers ApS
Løgstørvej 81 – 9500 Hobro
Tlf. 96572222
Mail: mads@elcold.com

Jonas Ejlertsen
Chem-Trend A/S
Knud Højgaards Vej 9 – 2860 Søborg
Tlf. 66144498
Mail: jejlertsen@chemtrend.de

Chris Ungermand (suppleant)
Huntsman Norden AB
Bøghsvej 16 – 5300 Kerteminde
Tlf. 23715764
Mail: Chris_ungermand@huntsman.com

Rasmus Grusgaard (sektionens faglige sekretær)
Plastindustriens Sekretariat
Industriens Hus
Vesterbrogade 1E, 3. – 1620 København V
Tlf: 33308630 (sekretariat), 26893028 (mobil)
Mail: rg@plast.dk